Stereo Cruiser

Stereo Skateboards Online Shop

Founded in ’92 by renowned professional skateboarders and longtime friends Jason Lee and Chris Pastras, Stereo came as a breath of fresh air during a time that many skaters felt that skateboarding had creatively hit rock bottom. Stereo’s unique and highly innovative approach to skating, with emphasis on style, originality and plain old fashion fun, was quickly embraced by the skateboard community. The internationally diverse team consisting of Clint Peterson, Danny Supa, Olly Todd, Daniel Shimizu, Danny Renaud, Benny Fairfax, Tony Silva, Dyson Ramones, Zach Wagner and John Lupfer is a true skateboarding force to be reckoned with.